Veritas Health

a public health blog

Veritas Health Returns to Blogspot…

I am a data-driven person. I have been disappointed with my inability to control, track, and understand who is visiting my blog and improve my website to reflect those statistics since I have moved to WordPress.With this in mind, I have decided to return Veritas Health to blogspot. My posts have been transferred (…manually…) back to the original site and I have made improvements to echo the advantages of WordPress (like a customizable “About” section and the ability to add pages).

I’m sorry for the inconvenience that this will cause you readers. But I am confident that this will improve your interaction with VH over the long term. Thanks for reading!

Click here for the “new” old Veritas Health website.

September 3, 2009 - Posted by | Miscellaneous

No comments yet.

Leave a comment